Photo Friday

Happy Halloween, everyone! I have a treat for you today- it’s Photo Friday!

My morose little dragon with my beautiful flower

My morose little dragon with my beautiful flower

Penelope all bundled up to go to the pumpkin patch

Penelope all bundled up to go to the pumpkin patch

Charlotte's just hanging around

Charlotte’s just hanging around

Close-up of my Monsterbash cupcakes

Close-up of my Monsterbash cupcakes

Mark decked out in his knight gear

Mark decked out in his knight gear

073

056

003

020

043

 

I hope everyone has a fa-boo-lous (sorry, I couldn’t resist) day!

One thought on “Photo Friday

Leave a Reply

