Photo Friday

I can’t believe it’s Friday already- I don’t know where the week went. Here are some highlights of our week:

Playtime with Sophie

Playtime with Sophie

I am concerned that she is wearing that sweater as a scarf ironically, paving the way to hipsterdom

I am concerned that she is wearing that sweater as a scarf ironically, paving the way to hipsterdom

Happy girl playing on her mat

Happy girl playing on her mat

"Mommy, I am licking the world!"

“Mommy, I am licking the world!”

Barkley got a haircut

Barkley got a haircut

Stretching out in her "bed" for some reading and quiet time after school

Stretching out in her “bed” for some reading and quiet time after school

And a close-up of Penelope, because I just can't resist that cute little face!

And a close-up of Penelope, because I just can’t resist that cute little face!

I hope everyone has a great weekend! We will be having our extended family Thanksgiving celebration, so it’s another round of turkey, stuffing, and other delicious dishes for us. If you haven’t already done so, don’t forget to follow A Mom of Steel on Facebook (you can find the page here) so that you don’t miss out on any posts. Happy Weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

